New LACTLD Board of Directors

On May 10 during the Ordinary Assembly of the association in Quito the Board of Directors was renewed. The following is now comprised by:  Chair of the Board of Directors: Eduardo Santoyo (.CO); Secretary: Luis Arancibia (.CL); Treasurer: Víctor Abboud (.EC); Vocal Member: Clara Collado (.DO); Vocal Member: Frederico Neves (.BR). The Fisca Commission is integrated by: Edna Samudio (.PA); María Antonieta Chavarría (.CR); Mariela De León (.UY).