New LACTLD Board – Result of the Elections, 21 June 2015

During the LACTLD events, which were held in the ICANN 53 week, in Buenos Aires, Argentina, on 21 June took place the LACTLD General Assembly. In this opportunity, three positions for the Board of LACTLD were elected.

The new board composition is the following:
Chair of the Board: Eduardo Santoyo (.CO) – re-elected; Secretary: Luis Arancibia (.CL), re-elected; Treasurer: Gabriel Brenta (.AR)

Clara Collado (.DO) and Frederico Neves (.BR) remain in their positions as Vocals as their term is still in force.

The Board and members of LACTLD expressly thank Victor Abboud, former director of .EC for his outstanding contribution as Treasurer during the last 3 years.